ECOTRAY

ECOLOGICAL. ECONOMICAL. NEW.

As future oriented battery trays manufacturer, we are keen to offer the most suitable product for our customer.

This means, constantly monitoring the status quo of the market, identifying potential improvements and, if necessary, researching new options which will bring added values to our customers. Following this policy, we have developed in cooperation with Hagemann Systems, an innovative tray as a valid alternative to steel trays.

MORE DETAILS
AIB Kunstmann

THE BEST FOR YOU AT A GLANCE:

AIB Kunstmann

YOUR COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE

In contrast with the products from our competitors you will benefit a lot from the Ecotray. It is cheaper to manufacture, due to its reduced weight, easy to handle and install, uncorrodable, durable and recyclable. As you can see: The Ecotray pays off.

AIB Kunstmann

THE ECOTRAY FROM THE IDEA TO REALISATION

Already since 2013 we have been working ambitiously at this challenging idea. This requires expert knowledge about plastic and specific products. As a result today: The Ecotray demonstrates the innovative power and technical market leadership of AIB Kunstmann and Hagemann Systems.

AIB Kunstmann

PAYDAY
FOR YOU AND THE ENVIRONMENT

The multiple processes to produce the steel trays are very energy consuming. In contrast, the eco tray requires a single step, it is molded in its shape and ready to use. This reduces the production costs and leads to a much lower energy balance. In addition the Eco trays keep its full function two times longer and it is also recyclable.

AIB Kunstmann Eco Trays

ALL ADVANTAGES
AT A GLANCE

  • First plastic molded tray
  • Vibration proof, impact resistant
  • 100% acid-resistant
  • Easy to handle during installation
  • Durable
  • Available in different colours
  • Easy to recycle

You want to get more details?

Ask for our free of charge brochure.

SHORT INTRODUCTION
OF YOUR TEAM OF EXPERTS

AIB Kunstmann Logo class=

AIB Kunstmann has been a leading manufacturer of products for the battery industry since 1982. AIB Kunstmann currently employs 200 people at 4 locations. Over the past years, the company has established itself as the market leader for trays, racks and cabinets for industrial battery manufacturers in Europe. The portfolio includes steel trays for traction batteries, equipment for charging stations and products for standby batteries.

Hagemann Logo

Hagemann Systems GmbH was founded in 1945. Today, the company develops, produces and distributes rubber, plastic and metal products as well as composite parts. These products are sold among others to the automotive, energy, electric and railway industries. Hagemann systems act as a product and system supplier and offers complete solutions from a single source. High-quality systems, fast response times and a distinctive service requirement characterises the company.

DER ECOTRAY

ÖKOLOGISCH. ÖKONOMISCH. NEU.

Als zukunftsorientierter Hersteller von Batterietrögen ist es unsere Aufgabe, unseren Kunden das perfekte Produkt anzubieten.

Das bedeutet, stetig den Status quo zu hinterfragen, Optimierungspotenziale zu erkennen und bei Bedarf neue Wege zu gehen – sofern dies unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert bringt. Aus diesem Anspruch heraus haben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit Hagemann Systems einen innovativen Trog als Alternative zum Stahltrog entwickelt.

MEHR ERFAHREN
AIB Kunstmann

DAS BESTE FÜR SIE IM ÜBERBLICK:

AIB Kunstmann Eco Trays

IHR WETTBEWERBS­VORTEIL

Gegenüber Konkurrenzprodukten ist der EcoTray für Sie in vielerlei Hinsicht profitabel. Er ist günstiger in der Herstellung, durch das erheblich geringere Gewicht leichter im Handling, lässt sich einfacher verbauen, kann nicht korrodieren, hält länger und ist auch noch wiederverwertbar. Sie sehen: Der EcoTray lohnt sich.

AIB Kunstmann

DER ECOTRAY VON DER IDEE ZUR UMSETZUNG

Bereits seit 2013 arbeiten wir sehr ambitioniert an dieser komplexen Herausforderung. Es erfordert Experten­wissen sowohl über Kunststoffe als auch über spezifische Produkte. Das Ergebnis heute: Der EcoTray stellt die Innovationskraft und technische Markt­führer­schaft von AIB KUNSTMANN und Hagemann Systems unter Beweis.

AIB Kunstmann

DAS RECHNET SICH –
FÜR SIE UND DIE UMWELT

Die vielen Prozesse bei der Herstellung eines Stahltrogs sind sehr energieaufwendig. Anders beim EcoTray, der in nur einem Vorgang gespritzt wird und fertig ist. Das senkt die Produktionskosten und führt zu einer we­sent­lich niedrigeren Energiebilanz. Dabei hält er doppelt so lange bei voller Beanspruchung und ist auch noch recyclebar.

AIB Kunstmann Eco Trays

ALLE VORTEILE
AUF EINEN BLICK

  • Erster Trog aus gespritztem Kunststoff weltweit
  • Rüttelfest, schlagfest
  • 100 % säurefest
  • Leichtes Handling im Einbau
  • Langlebig
  • In verschiedenen Farben erhältlich
  • Einfach Recyclebar

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Fordern Sie unsere kostenlose Broschüre an.

IHR EXPERTEN-TEAM
IM STECKBRIEF

AIB Kunstmann Logo

AIB KUNSTMANN ist seit 1982 führender Hersteller von Produkten für die Batterie-Industrie und beschäftigt aktuell 200 Mitarbeiter an vier Standorten. Das Unternehmen hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren als Marktführer von Behältern, Gestellen und Schränken für die Hersteller von Industriebatterien in Europa etabliert. Das Portfolio umfasst Stahlbehälter für Traktions-Batterien, die Ausrüstung für Ladestationen und Produkte für stationäre Batterien.

Hagemann Logo

Die Hagemann Systems GmbH besteht seit 1945 – sie entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt Gummi-, Kunststoff- und Metallprodukte sowie deren Verbundbauteile. Mit diesen beliefert sie u. a. die Automobil-, Energie-, Elektro- und Schienenfahrzeugindustrie. Hagemann Systems agiert als Produkt- und Systemlieferant und bietet Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand. Hochwertige Systeme, schnelle Reaktionszeiten und ein ausgeprägter Dienstleistungsanspruch zeichnen die Firma aus.